ECWC - Europe & Africa Cable Wakeboard Council

The E&A Cable Wakeboard Council is the governing body of Cable Wakeboarding in Europe and Africa. The Council works under the authority of the IWWF [International Waterski & Wakeboard Federation]. The IWWF consists of three regions: Pan American Region (PANAM); Asia-Australia-Oceania (AAO) and Europe & Africa (E&A).

Simone Sivieri
CHAIRMAN (ESP), E&A
simone@cablewakeboard.net

Manuel Orlando
TREASURER (ITA), E&A
manuel@cablewakeboard.net

Suzi Nightingale
SECRETARY (GBR), E&A
suzi@cablewakeboard.net

Varna Laco
EB Representative
varna@cablewakeboard.net

Sebastiaan Huizinga
MEMBER (NED), E&A
s.huizinga79@gmail.com

Lucien Gerkau
MEMBER(GER), E&A 
lucien@cablewakeboard.net

Marek Lojek
MEMBER (POL) E&A

Steph Caller
(GBR) E&A Riders Representive

Franck Chocun
MEMBER (FRA), E&A

FORMER ECWC MEMBERS

Aaron Armborst
(member -2017)
nenad@cablewakeboard.net

Natascha Plesner Kiel
(member 2011-2013)
natascha@cablewakeboard.net

Carole Marmonier
MEMBER
carole@cablewakeboard.net

Alex Koester
Live Streams (Ex Member)
alex@cablewakeboard.net

Nenad Tanaskovic
(member 2006-2013)
nenad@cablewakeboard.net