Cable Wakeboard World Council is the governing body of Cable Wakeboarding on the world level. The Council works under the authority of the IWWF [International Waterski & Wakeboard Federation]. The IWWF consists of three regions: Pan American Region (PANAM); Asia-Australia-Oceania (AAO) and Europe & Africa (E&A).


The World Council is made up from 3 Members of each of the confederation councils,with one substitute for each council.

E&A REPRESENTATIVES

Manuel Orlando
TREASURER (ITA), E&A
manuel@cablewakeboard.net

Simone Sivieri
MEMBER(ESP), E&A
simone@cablewakeboard.net

Suzi Nightingale
SECRETARY (GBR), E&A
suzi@cablewakeboard.net

Varna Laco
EB REPRESENTATIVE (CRO) E&A
varna@cablewakeboard.net

PANAM REPRESENTATIVES

Walter Ditsch
PRESIDENT (ARG), PANAM
walter@cablewakeboard.net

Jeronimo Perez Priego
MEMBER, (MEX), PANAM

Diego Barragan
MEMBER, (COL), PANAM

Marc Shuster
SUBSTITUTE MEMBER, (USA), PANAM

AAO REPRESENTATIVES

Shannon Teng
MEMBER (Chinese Taipei), AAO

Dean Mundy
MEMBER (Australia), AAO

Paul Kim
MEMBER (Republic of Korea), AAO

OTHER MEMBERS

Steph Caller
(GBR) CWWC Riders Representative

Uwe Goldstein
Chairman of IWWF Cable Development Committee

Julia Castro
(ESP), IWWF MEDIA MANAGER
julia@cablewakeboard.net

OTHER MEMBERS