

Official Pannel Offical Team ECWC

Update 29 July

Offical Team ECWC			
Name	Nation	Role	Tasks
Council Members and Organizer			
Varna Laco Lucien Gerkau Nenad Tanaskovic Julie Koester Ferdie Jansen	CRO GER SER GBR NED	President Vice President Treasuarer Council Member Council Member	Competion Shedule, Team Captain Meetings Obstacles, TV - Production Anti Doping, Registration Fees Intetions to Enter, Registration, Profile Updates Scorer, Result production
More Roles and Duties descriped in the Rules			
Wolfgang Lunghammer Varna Laco	CRO	Technical Official	Cable Security
Nenad Tanaskovic	SER	President Treasuarer	Opening Ceremony Closing Ceremony
Nenad Tanaskovic	SER	Treasuarer	Judge Expenses, Judge Meetings, Rescue Advise
	•=		
Scoring Team Ferdie Jansen	NED	Chiefe Calculator	
Alex Koester	GBR	Assitant Calculator	
Judges EC Wakeboard		Chief Indee	
Tibor Althans George Newell	GER GBR	Chief Judge:	
Sebastiaan Huizinga	NED	Judge 2: Judge 3:	
Maxi Gerth	GER	Judge 4:	
Lovro	CRO	Judge 5:	
Sandro Reinhard	GER	Judge 6:	
Judges EC Wakeskate George GBR Assistant Chiefe Judge			
Sandro	GER	Judge 2:	luge
Maxi Gerth	GER	Judge 3:	
Sebastiaan Huizinga	NED	Judge 4:	
Judges CWWC Wakeb		0	
Same than EC. Will be published!			
Jetty Marshall			
Jim van der Hoff	NED		
Nick Carter	GBR		
Local Cable Owener Organizer			
Kimmo Kyhala	FIN	Organizer	Cable Owner and Site Manager
Janne Järvenpää	FIN	Organizer	Cable Operator and Obstacle Builder
		Ū	
Organizing Agency			
Andreas Boes	GER	Organizer	
Tibor Althans	GER	Chiefe Judge	German Press, Chiefe Judge
Beatrice Macek	GER		English Press, Pictures
Moderator			
Clint Liddy		English Modertor	
Juha Halme Tom Hannelius	FIN FIN	Local Moderator Local Moderator	
	IT II N		