EC2013





Fagersta 25/8 - 01/9 Officials Pannel

Judges

Function	Name	Nationality
Chief Judge	George Newell	GBR 🎇
Judge & Competition Colonel	Simone Sivieri	ESP 🔤
Judge	Philipp Kunte	GER =
Judge & Safety Officer	Sebastian Huizinga	NED
Judge	Theo Mistaudy	FRA
Judge & Rider	Moritz Petri	GER =
Judge	Marek Lojek	POL
Judge	Manuel Orlando	ITA 📕

Officials

IWWF E&A Delegate	Varna Laco	CRO ==
Chief Calculator	Alex Koester	GBR 🚟
Calculator	Diana Brunitto	ESP 🔤
Dock Marshall	Carole Marmonier	FRA 📕

Council Members

President	Varna Laco	CRO ==
Secretary	Aaron Armborst	GER =
Treasurer	Alex Koester	GBR 🚟
Member	Carole Marmonier	FRA
Member	Natascha Plesner Kiel	DEN ==