

Official Pannel

Name	Nation	Role	Tasks	
Organizing Agency				
Andreas Boes	GER	Organizer		
Tibor Althans	GER	Chief Judge	German Press, Chief Judge	
Jörg Nolten	GER	Presswork	English Press, Pictures	
Members of Organizing	g Team			
Varna Laco	CRO	President	Competition Schedule, Team Captain Meetings	
Lucien Gerkau	GER	Vice President	TV - Production, Obstacles	
Nenad Tanaskovic	SER	Treasuarer	Jetty Marshall, Anti Doping, Registration Fees	
Julie Koester	GBR	Council Member	Intentions to Enter, Registration, Profile Updates	
Ferdie Jansen	NED	Council Member	Scorer, Result production	
Davor	SER	Council Member	Jetty Marshall	, Backdrop Regie
More Roles and Duties	descriped	in the Rules		
Varna Laco	CRO	President	Opening Cere	emony
Nenad Tanaskovic	SER	Treasurer	Judge Expenses, Judge Meetings, Rescue Advise	
Lucien Gerkau	GER	Technical Official	Cable Security	
		- I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	zaz.z ocodin	,
Scoring Team	NED	Chief Calaulates		
Ferdie Jansen	NED	Chief Calculator		
Alex Dörr	GER	EIM Scoring		
TV Production				
	GER	T\/ ludge Dider	Draduation	
Lucien Gerkau		TV Judge - Rider -	Production	
Alex Dörr EIM Scoring	GER	Scoring PC's		
Phillip Perach	GER	Graphics Operator		
Judges CWWC Wakeb	oord			
Tibor Althans	GER	Chief Judge:	Int 1	
George Newell	GBR	Judge 2	Int 1	
Sebastiaan Huizinga	NED	Judge 3	Int 1	
Michael Krikula	AUT	Judge 4	Int 2	
Aaron Armbrost	GER	Judge 5	Int 1	
Devon Nassif	SA	Judge 6	Int 2	
DOVOIT NASSII	J.A.	Judge 0	1111 2	
Jetty Marshall				
Nenad Tanaskovic	SER	ECWC Council Me	l mber	
Davor	SER	ECWC Council Me		
DavUI	JLIN		IIIDEI	
Local Cable Owner Or	l nanizer			
Muommo Dündar	FIN	Organizer	Site Manager	
Cüreyt Mutlu	FIN	Organizer	Cable Operator	
Our Gyt Mutiu	LIIN	Organizei	Cable Operati	JI
Madagatas				
Moderator	OED/ALIO	Coolinh Martanta		
Clint Liddy	IGEK/AUS	English Modartor		























